Guest Blog at Brave Bosom

I’m so honored to have been asked to write a guest blog for Brave Bosom.

Although, it’s looking like my days of anonymous blogging might be over. I just had to post the link on Facebook because I’m so excited about it, and that link contains a link to this blog.

So a caution to family, friends, and colleagues who might be here now. There are some gruesome surgery recovery pics among these missives and probably way more information than you want to know about me. Continue at your own risk!

Leave a Reply

