Injury Relapse

Well, I posted a week or so ago about my chest muscle injury.  It actually felt fine only about two days after I wrote about it.  So I continued to push and push (including an hour or so of raking crap off of our side lawn with a snow shovel, as well as installing two window air conditioners by myself), and of course, now it is hurting again.  The pain is really a pull that is sort of under my right arm and around to the clavicle.  No time to elaborate really, but I’m seeing the plastic surgeon in two weeks so I will definitely ask him.

One comment

Leave a Reply

