Reading Material

If you know me, you know I am obsessively organized. For the last few weeks, I’ve been carrying around a purple folder – it has any slip of paper given to me by any doctor I’ve seen.

photo 3

In the front of it, where I can see it through the folder, is a piece of card stock with the business card of all of my doctors in it.
photo 4

Well, it’s looking like I can probably put the folder to rest. At my appointment yesterday with Dr Ahrendt, she gave me an entire binder of materials.
photo 2

This thing is huge – it has 15 tabs full of information, along with two DVDs and several other brochures stuffed in the front pockets.
photo 1
I know it’s meant to help, but it’s definitely making this seem more overwhelming than it already was.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

